Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Renaissance Village-Durham

5 rating

It was my first time getting a cut from Sport Clip and at this particular location. Brenna was my hairstylist. In brief, I got the cut that I wanted and it looks good. I had a few compliments about my hair. Now, I need to using this awesome hairstyle to get a girlfriend. Hahahah.

5 rating

Taylor did a great job. 3.5 months without a haircut

5 rating

Great service! Lynni did a fantastic job! Will certainly return!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

5
Greg H. | June 17, 2020 Google

" It was my first time getting a cut from Sport Clip and at this particular location. Brenna was my h"

5
Chip S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Taylor did a great job. 3.5 months without a haircut"

5
William D. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great service! Lynni did a fantastic job! Will certainly return!"

5
Davey J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Lynni did a Fantastic job. She was spot on with keeping everything sterilized and clean. She made s"

5
Robert S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Thank you for being open and making sure it was a safe and clean environment. Taylor was amazing."

5
Sam U. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Michaela! The only reason I come here is for this professional! She always gives me an amazing hairc"

5
Gene C. | March 16, 2020 Google

"I received the best haircut and beard trim. I've tried cheaper shops, but the quality here is well w"

5
geoffrey b. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I?ve been going to another chain haircut place and haven?t been happy with the results. Received a g"

1
PJ P. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I usually don?t like to post negative reviews. However, I feel quality for not sharing since the rev"

5
Chris L. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Breanna was awesome! I will definitely be back"