Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Renaissance Village-Durham

4 rating

The haircut itself was great. My toddler ran back there, hopped up in the chair with confidence and walked out satisfied. I do wish the child’s haircut price was a little different especially being so small compared to an adult but the overall experience

5 rating
  • 02/02/19
  • christian s. Google

I wear my hair different than most and she was very attentive to details and making sure I was happy with the cut, she did an awesome job.

5 rating

Cece cut exactly to our wishes!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

4
Danielle W. | February 2, 2019 Google

"The haircut itself was great. My toddler ran back there, hopped up in the chair with confidence and "

5
christian s. | February 2, 2019 Google

"I wear my hair different than most and she was very attentive to details and making sure I was happy"

5
Kathleen P. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Cece cut exactly to our wishes!"

5
Ross P. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I’ve had in a long time!!! And the person that cut my hair was very nice and profession"

5
Connolly b. | January 6, 2019 Google

"My hairdresser was very personable and welling to communicate. Also the wait was not that long. Thro"

5
Positive P. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great service, prices, and Haircut ..."

5
David C. | January 2, 2019 Google

"Very organized with cheerful and competent stylists. I'm a senior and get haircut for $16.00. A bit "

5
Colby P. | December 30, 2018 Google

"Teri took her time on my fade and i was very satisfied with my hair cut. She was very precise and wa"