Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Renaissance Village-Durham

5 rating

Hair stylist are wonderful and will have to say they know there job and i just can't wait to get another haircut

5 rating

Lynni did excellent great team very small wait

5 rating

First time at this location and it was a great experience. I had Taylor and she did a phenomenal job. I definitely will be going back in the future.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
David M. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Hair stylist are wonderful and will have to say they know there job and i just can't wait to get ano"

5
Ross R. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Lynni did excellent great team very small wait"

5
Tyler Z. | January 5, 2020 Google

"First time at this location and it was a great experience. I had Taylor and she did a phenomenal job"

5
Jeremy S. | January 5, 2020 Google

"First time at Sports Clips and will definitely be back. Brianna was my stylist and it was probably t"

5
Sarai R. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Nice personal and i love all the services"

5
sean m. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I get a haircut, beard trim and hair wash. All are done well and the price is good. I've been here n"

4
Jonathon M. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Asked for a mid, midlow fade and ended up with a high-mid fade. Was a good fade just higher than wha"

5
Adam G. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Great personality for this position"

5
Greg F. | December 16, 2019 Google

"First time there. Loved it - the stylist Taylor let me know about all the optional services and the "

5
Michelle B. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Cece did a wonderful job with my squirmy little guy! He's so proud of his new look and the product s"