Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Renaissance Village-Durham

5 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Alejandro A. Google

I sat with CeCe and it was a wonderful experience! She was careful not to miss a single detail and made me feel welcomed at Sport Clips! I will definitely be back to sit with her! Very personable and friendly!

5 rating

Best place to get a flat top fade.

1 rating

Got a second hard part in addition to the one that was already there. Even after they had to get a second stylist to "fix It", I was still charged full price. Will not be returning.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Alejandro A. | August 5, 2019 Google

"I sat with CeCe and it was a wonderful experience! She was careful not to miss a single detail and m"

5
James L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a flat top fade."

1
Josh K. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Got a second hard part in addition to the one that was already there. Even after they had to get a s"

1
Candice D. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/dpR7ih6U10lSjFkSFGUkyQ?hrid=N7bRAEfM8EDPnsI1tBjZZQ"

5
Sharon W. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Taylor was very helpful and informative about the kind of cut I wanted. Especially from someone like"

5
Jeff P. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I had a great stylist and I will be returning regularly to this salon!"

5
Linda P. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Very professional and great haircuts."

5
Stacy B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Taylor was great with my son and gave him a haircut he absolutely loves! We will definitely be back."

5
Laura M. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I came in with 4 boys and my husband. All 5 of them were seen at the same time! This was the greates"

5
Desi H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Very nice experience. Will be back for sure"