Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Renaissance Village-Durham

1 rating

Rude hair cutters. LONG wait. I will never get that time back.

5 rating

Great haircut here from Catrina! My wife is pretty picky when it comes to my hair and she loved it. Did it how she wanted it, but even better!

5 rating

Good experience overall

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 149 Client reviews

1
Michael T. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Rude hair cutters. LONG wait. I will never get that time back."

5
Mr. F. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircut here from Catrina! My wife is pretty picky when it comes to my hair and she loved it."

5
Ananda A. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Good experience overall"

1
Jorge R. | October 18, 2021 Google

" The stylist was extremely rude. This isn?t the first time this has happened to me at this location,"

5
Russell B. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Friendly service, attention to detail."

5
Peter N. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service. Friendly stylists."

5
Jacob M. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Catrina did a superb job on my hair! I honestly have not received the amount of compliments on my h"

1
Michael Y. | September 22, 2021 Google

" The haircut was absolutely atrocious - the worst I've had in 5+ years. Of the two pictures here, yo"

4
John H. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Overall I've preferred this place over other locations in the area for years now. Consistency is ke"

5
John W. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I want to start by saying I never expected such great service and talented personnel at a chain hai"